SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY, Rajamahendravaram)
An ISO - 9001:2015, 14001:2015, 50001:2018 Certified Institution
UGC 2(f) certified institution

Vatluru, Eluru - 534007

Phone: 08812-231192

e-mail: sircrrwomen.principal@gmail.com Website: www.sircrrwomen.ac.in



Swatchh Bharat Programme At

Denduluru Village

Chief Guest
P. Sunitha Rao
Secretary at Denduluru

UBA Coordinator
A.Jyothi

Community Cell Members P.Praveen, M.Divya Sri

Date: 10-11-2022

Organized by

Community Cell & Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA)



(Affiliated to ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY, Rajamahendravaram) An ISO - 9001:2015, 14001:2015, 50001:2018 Certified Institution

UGC 2(f) certified institution Valluru, Eluru - 534007

e-mail: sirerrwomen.principal@gmail.com Website: www.rircrnvomen.ac.in

Phone 08812-231192

Permission Letter

Date: 05-11-2022

To.

The principal,

Sir C.R. Reddy College for Women,

Eluru.

Subject: Requested to grant permission to arrange "Swachh Bharat Program" in Denduluru-Reg.

This is to bring to your kind notice that, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan in association with Community Cell is planning to conduct Swachh Bharat Programme in Denduluru by final year students. In this context, we request you to grant permission to conduct the Swachh Bharat in Denduluru on 10-11-2022.

Thanking you Madam

Sir C.R.R. College for Women



Date: 09-11-22

NOTICE

This is to inform that Unnat Bharat Abhiyan in association with Community Cell is going to conduct a Swachh Bharat Programme in Denduluru 10th November 2022.In this context we request 3rd B.sc and 3rd B.com Students those who are interest to participate in this programme can join and avail the opportunity.

Pillinguight
Sir C.R.R. College for Women
ELURU



SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Vatluru (post), Pedapadu Mandal, West Godavari Dist (AP)

Brief note

As part of the community activity of Sir. C.R. Reddy College for women Community Cell and Unnat Bharat Abhiyan programme, a grama sabha was held at denduluru village secretariat to inform the villagers about the importance of Swachh Bharat and to keep the environment clean.

Grama Panchayat Secretary P.Sunitha Rao and Panchayat staff, college faculty P.Praveen, K. Sirisha UBA coordinator A.Jyothi and college students participated in this Programme.

Outcome of the program

- Swachh Bharat Abhiyan, launched in India in 2014, aimed to achieve a clean and opendefecation-free India.
- Some outcomes include improved sanitation infrastructure, increased toilet coverage, awareness about cleanliness, and a reduction in open defecation practices.
- However, challenges remain in sustaining cleanliness efforts and ensuring proper waste management in all areas.

Report of the Activity

As part of the community activity of Sir. C.R. Reddy College for women Community Cell and Unnat Bharat Abhiyan programme, a grama sabha was held at denduluru village secretariat to inform the villagers about the importance of Swachh Bharat and to keep the environment clean.

Grama Panchayat Secretary P.Sunitha Rao said Swachh Bharat Abhiyan is one of the most popular and significant missions in the History of India. This campaign was introduced by the Prime Minister, Narendra Modi, and was launched on 2nd October 2014 to honour Mahatma Gandhi's vision of a Clean country. The concept of Swachh Bharat Abhiyan is to provide basic sanitation facilities like toilets, solid and liquid waste disposal systems, village cleanliness, and safe and adequate drinking water supply to every person.

Grama Panchayat Secretary P.Sunitha Rao and Panchayat staff, college faculty P.Praveen, K. Sirisha UBA coordinator A.Jyothi and college students participated in this Programme.





SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, ELURU

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)



Vatluru,Eluru Extension Activity 2022-2023

STUDENTS ATTENDANCE

Place: Dendulus u Activity: Swatchh Bharath Programme

S.No	Roll Number	Name of the Student Activity:	Signature of the Student
1	208201	BATTULA AKHILA	B. Akhile
2	208210	KONDA NEERAJA	k. nelloja
3	208216	BALUSU HARIKA	B. Hostika
4	208223	CHITTIBOMMA MADHUSRI	C. Hadhusii
5	208226	DAMPANABOINA SOWMYA	D Jacumya
6	208227	DAVULURI GAYATHRI DEVI	a gospothri dari
7. 1	208238	INJE KAVITHA	INZE Paryla
8	208246	KAMMA SAI MANIKYAM	k.cai monityam
9	208255	MUDE MOUNIKA	M. mounika
10	208273	MATRAPU BHARGAVI	M. Bhozgavi
11	208278	PAIDALA NAVITHA	Paroola Nouth
12	208285	POLAGANI GEETA SRI	p. geoda Sti
13	208293	SAMMINGI GEETHA PAVANI	C. Frathe Paren-
14	208299	TATA DURGA MAHA LAKSHMI	T Dunga mahalalyha
15	208300	THALLAPUREDDY SAI VENKATA DURGA BHAVANI	T. Spi. Durga blow
16	208301	THALLIBOINA ASWINI	7. Awini
17	204670	VEDURUPAKA HARIKA	V. Parika
18	204658	PINNINTI POOJITHA	P. Poojitha
19	204629	GORIPARTHI LEELA	4. leela
20	201003	KARAM ANVITHA	E. Anuitha
21	204631	JULURI REVATHI	sulup acathi
22	201020	KAMBALA MYDHILI	k. Hydhin:
23	200147	PANTHULA MEENA KUMARI	p years kumar
24	204634	KAMPASATI VANI	paragasal rani
25	201002	GORRIPATI NAGA JYOTHI	Gr. Naga Jyothi.

26	200138	MORLA DURGABHAVANI	M. D. Pgr. Blathing
27	201004	PATAPANCHALA CHANDINI	p Chandini
28	201005	PEDDOJU CHARITHA SRI	p. charitha Sri
29	201021	KAMBHAM INAPIKA	K. DNAPIKA
30	204641	MATTA DURGA PRASANNA	m aurga Prasanna
31	200158	RAJULAPATI DEVI SRI	Devi pri
32	204644	PAIDI SIRISHA	Parol sivista
33	202636	SYED KAMRA ZAHARA	5. k. zahara
34	204635	KARRI NAGA MADHAVI	k Ngga Mahaja
35	204630	ISINIGIRI LAVANYA	ISINIMPI LOVAND
36	204643	NARISETTI PUIITHA SULOCHANA RANI	rd pujitha swarhana ran
37	200990	VELIVALA HARIKA	11. bartes
38	200168	NUKALA RAJYALAKSHMI	N. Reityalakshmy
39	204633	KAMBHAMPATI BHANU SANJANA	L. Bhanusanjara
40	202615	CHITTAJALLU SUSANNA HELEN	ch. susanna helen
41	202637	VALIPALLI SWATHI	V. Swatle
42	204632	KALLEPALLI MADHURI	1. Ctachuri
43	203742	THANGELLAPALLI MOUNIKA	T. Mounika
44	200991	VENAGI MAMATA	venogi varada
45	203744	VEMULAMANDA TANMAI	V. Tanma
46	200103	MANNE HIMA GANGA	M. Hima ganga
47	203746	YANAMANDALA JAYANTHI	y. Jayanthi
48	202614	CHALLAGOLLA SAI RESHMA	ch. sai Reshma
49	200236	KAPPA VIJAYALAKSHMI	k, vijala lakshni
50	202616	DEVARAPALLI VIMALAGIRI	D. Vimalagio,

Stake Holders List:

S.no	Name	Designation
1.	B.SunithaRao	Panchayati Secretary
2.	B.Jaya Sri	Grama Volunteer
3.	B.Rohini	Grama Volunteer
4.	A.Jyoti	UBA Coordinator, Sir C R Reddy College For Women, Eluru
5.	P.Praveen	Lecturer,Sir C R Reddy College For Women,Eluru